You are here

Troop Committee

The Troop Committee is responsible for conducting the business of the Troop and ensuring the Scoutmaster is able to run the program for the Scouts.

The Committee is made up of the following positions.  As descriptions are created, they will be linked. Troop 592 often has open committee positions - if you are interested in filling one of the positions, please contact the Committee Chair.

Chartered Organization Representative: Bob Bach

Committee Chair: Sarah Rendon

Advancement Chair: ________

Chaplain: ________

Equipment Coordinator: ________

Friends of Scouting Chair: David Hammond

Medical Records Coordinator: ________

Membership Chair: ________

Outdoor Chair: Marlan Bright

Secretary: ________

Training Coordinator: ________

Treasurer: David Hammond

Wreath Sale Coordinator: Christina Mackin


Finance Committee: David Hammond, Russ Mickiewicz, Karen Danner, Karin O'Loughlin, Sarah Rendon

​Wreath Committee: Christina Mackin, ________